(The Real) New Mission Address

Thank you to Sarah for running my blog! I actually found out I am able to keep up a blog…however I still have no time. So Sarah will continue to do it for me. 🙂 Corrections on her last post:

The address she gave you is my apartment address. Feel free to send mail there! I’ll be there at least 2 more transfers: 12 weeks. But just to be safe, send it to our NEW mission office address!

New York Rochester Mission

460 Kreag Road

Pittsford, NY 14534

Thank you all for letters! I want to hear from EACH of you. If you’re reading this, I probably want to hear from you. The work is moving forward, and all is well! Stay tuned–I’m training starting TOMORROW! Love you all!

BE HAPPY!

Sister Hawkes

Leave a Reply

